Home > About TSS >


Contact Us

Directory

Phone numbers Fax numbers
Main Reception (07) 5531 9911 Main Reception (07) 5531 9977
Senior School Student Services (07) 5531 9850    
Senior School Studies Department (07) 5531 9852 Senior School Studies Department (07) 5531 9890
Preparatory School (07) 5531 9943 Preparatory School (07) 5531 0542
Admissions 1300 877 269
(within Australia)
+61 1300 877 269
(outside Australia)
Admissions (07) 5591 2124
(within Australia)
+61 07 5591 2124
(outside Australia)
Hospital (07) 5531 9927 Hospital (07) 5531 9927
Review Office (07) 5531 9984  Review Office (07) 5531 9992
OSA (07) 5531 9803 OSA (07) 5592 2124
Street and Postal Address Email addresses
The Southport School
Winchester Street
Southport, QLD, 4215, Australia
Reception reception@tss.qld.edu.au
Admissions admissions@tss.qld.edu.au
Employment employment@tss.qld.edu.au

Staff Directory

Contents

  1. Executive
  2. Corporate Staff
  3. Studies Department
  4. Student Services
  5. Housemasters (Boarding Housemasters, Day Housemasters)
  6. Heads of Department
  7. Senior School Teachers
  8. Senior School Support Staff
  9. Officers of Cadets
  10. Preparatory School
  11. Preparatory School Teachers
Executive
HeadmasterGreg Waingreg.wain@tss.qld.edu.au
CFORoss Cardiffross.cardiff@tss.qld.edu.au
Deputy Headmaster Alan Parsons alan.parsons@tss.qld.edu.au
Head of Learning & TeachingJo Inglisjo.inglis@tss.qld.edu.au
Head of the Preparatory SchoolJeff Symms jeff.symms@tss.qld.edu.au
Dean of Students Years 10, 11 & 12Cameron Herbertcameron.herbert@tss.qld.edu.au
Dean of Students Years 8 & 9Andrew Hawkinsandrew.hawkins@tss.qld.edu.au
Director of Sport & ActivitiesBryan Hainbryan.hain@tss.qld.edu.au
Corporate Staff
Executive Assistant to the HeadmasterJody Redlerjody.redler@tss.qld.edu.au
Personal Assistant to the Business ManagerAnne Graham anne.graham@tss.qld.edu.au
Personal Assistant to the Head of Learning & Teaching Michelle Green michelle.green@tss.qld.edu.au
Coordinator of Student ServicesOlwen Williamsolwen.williams@tss.qld.edu.au
Marketing Karen Martin karen.martin@tss.qld.edu.au
Admissions Registrar Katrina Martin   katrina.martin@tss.qld.edu.au
Manager IT Services Harry Starr harry.starr@tss.qld.edu.au
OSA Coordinator Kris Hailey kris.hailey@tss.qld.edu.au
Foundation Gerry Northousen gerry.northousen@tss.qld.edu.au
Human Resources Manager Jenny Olson jenny.olson@tss.qld.edu.au
Studies Department
Head of Learning & Teaching Jo Inglis jo.inglis@tss.qld.edu.au
Personal Assistant to the Head of Learning & Teaching Michelle Green michelle.green@tss.qld.edu.au
Deputy Dean of Studies Bryce Goldburg bryce.goldburg@tss.qld.edu.au
Student Services
Dean of Students Years 10-12Cameron Herbertcameron.herbert@tss.qld.edu.au
Dean of Students Years 8 & 9Andrew Hawkinsandrew.hawkins@tss.qld.edu.au
Coordinator of Student ServicesOlwen Williamsolwen.williams@tss.qld.edu.au
Student AttendanceDee Williamsdee.williams@tss.qld.edu.au
Housemasters
Director of Boarding
McKinley
(07) 5531 9903
Peter Bromley peter.bromley@tss.qld.edu.au
Boarding Housemasters
Biddle
(07) 5531 9947
Graham Swintongraham.swinton@tss.qld.edu.au
Delpratt
(07) 5531 9904
Phil Ward phil.ward@tss.qld.edu.au
Thorold
(07) 5531 9906
Robert Ritchie robert.ritchie@tss.qld.edu.au
Rogers
(07) 5531 9941
Ian Browne ian.browne@tss.qld.edu.au
Day Housemasters (Senior School)
Atkinson
(07) 5531 9910
Virgoe Buckland virgoe.buckland@tss.qld.edu.au
Kaiser
(07) 5531 9948
Eleanor Mackie eleanor.mackie@tss.qld.edu.au
Maughan
(07) 5531 9937
Mark Wilkins mark.wilkins@tss.qld.edu.au
Melbourne
(07) 5531 9928
Ian Luxtonian.luxton@tss.qld.edu.au
Radcliffe
(07) 5531 9913
John Gaytonjohn.gayton@tss.qld.edu.au
Surman
(07) 5531 9929
Denzel Wilson denzel.wilson@tss.qld.edu.au
Turnock
(07) 5531 9920
Richard Dobrenov richard.dobrenov@tss.qld.edu.au
Walker
(07) 5531 9942
Steve Roberts steve.roberts@tss.qld.edu.au
Heads of Department
Art Mike Sleeman  mike.sleeman@tss.qld.edu.au
Business & EnterpriseMark Herrimanmark.herriman@tss.qld.edu.au
Director of MusicRob Cookerob.cooke@tss.qld.edu.au
DramaDi Francis di.francis@tss.qld.edu.au
EnglishElizabeth Venzelizabeth.venz@tss.qld.edu.au
Gifted & TalentedAngela Foulds-Cookangela.foulds-cook@tss.qld.edu.au
HumanitiesRobert Ritchierobert.ritchie@tss.qld.edu.au
IPT Rob Cleggrob.clegg@tss.qld.edu.au
LanguagesLisa Millerlisa.miller@tss.qld.edu.au
MathematicsKerry Thomaskerry.thomas@tss.qld.edu.au
Physical EducationSteven Bakersteven.baker@tss.qld.edu.au
Religious EducationMaryanne Saxton-Hilliermaryanne.saxton-hillier@tss.qld.edu.au
Science Tim Smithtim.smith@tss.qld.edu.au
Technology Don Ross don.ross@tss.qld.edu.au
e-Learning CoordinatorRichard Jones richard.jones@tss.qld.edu.au
Vocational Education & Training CoordinatorMike Halpinmike.halpin@tss.qld.edu.au
Pastoral CareJan Cunninghamjan.cunningham@tss.qld.edu.au
Thinking SkillsAngela Foulds-Cookangela.foulds-cook@tss.qld.edu.au
Staff & Stategic ProjectsCameron Herbertcameron.herbert@tss.qld.edu.au
LiteracyDebby Martensdebby.martens@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School Teachers
Senior School TeacherDai Abedai.abe@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherJanelle Alijanelle.ali@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherSteven Bakersteven.baker@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherAlan Baldryalan.baldry@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherGraeme Barbergraeme.barber@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherAndrew Berrymanandrew.berryman@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherAdrian Blundelladrian.blundell@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherSophie Boisserysophie.boissery@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherPeter Bromleypeter.bromley@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherVirgoe Bucklandvirgoe.buckland@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School Teacher Brad Carter brad.carter@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School Teacher Rob Clegg rob.clegg@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherRob Cookerob.cooke@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherJan Cunninghamjan.cunningham@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherBruce Curtisbruce.curtis@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherMurray Dealemurray.deale@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherAlexis Deprezalexis.deprez@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherRichard Dobrenovrichard.dobrenov@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherStephen Eardleystephen.eardley@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherRachael Fennellrachael.fennell@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherAngela Foulds-Cookangela.foulds-cook@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School Teacher Di Francis di.francis@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherJohn Gaytonjohn.gayton@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherChristopher Georgechristopher.george@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherBryce Goldburgbryce.goldburg@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherCraig Graham craig.graham@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherBryan Hainbryan.hain@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherMike Halpinmike.halpin@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherAndrew Hawkinsandrew.hawkins@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherRobert Hawthornrobert.hawthorn@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherCameron Herbertcameron.herbert@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherMark Herrimanmark.herriman@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherBen Hirstben.hirst@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherArthur Hollowayarthur.holloway@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherCraig Humbley craig.humbley@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherJoanne Inglisjoanne.inglis@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherDavid Johnsondavid.johnson@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School Teacher Tony Knox tony.knox@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherHelen Leehelen.lee@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherJess Lintonjess.linton@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherSam Lobaschersam.lobascher@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherMark Lockettmark.lockett@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherIan Luxtonian.luxton@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherEleanor Mackieeleanor.mackie@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School Teacher Debby Martens debby.martens@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherElizabeth McArthurelizabeth.mcarthur@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherAndrew McDonaldandrew.mcdonald@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherBarry McGuckinbarry.mcguckin@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherLisa Millerlisa.miller@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherCorinne Millercorinne.miller@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherPaul Mitchellpaul.mitchell@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherAnthea Murranthea.murr@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherCarolyn Nelsoncarolyn.nelson@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School Teacher Greg Norman greg.norman@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherAlan Parsonsalan.parsons@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherSusan Prestosusan.presto@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherMark Richardsmark.richards@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherRobert Ritchierobert.ritchie@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School Teacher Steve Roberts steve.roberts@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School Teacher Don Ross don.ross@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherMaryanne Saxton-Hilliermaryanne.saxton-hillier@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherJohn Shieldjohn.shield@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School Teacher Mike Sleeman  mike.sleeman@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School Teacher Tim Smith tim.smith@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherFelicity Sutherland fiz.sutherland@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherGraham Swintongraham.swinton@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherKerry Thomaskerry.thomas@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherWarwick Tweediewarwick.tweedie@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherElizabeth Venzelizabeth.venz@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherJohn Wallacejohn.wallace@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School Teacher Mike Wallace mike.wallace@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School Teacher Phil Ward phil.ward@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherKate Waringkate.waring@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherJulie Watson-Haywardjulie.watson-hayward@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherMark Wilkinsmark.wilkins@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherKenn Williamskenn.williams@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherJeremy Williamsonjeremy.williamson@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherDenzel Wilsondenzel.wilson@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School TeacherRoss Wilsonross.wilson@tss.qld.edu.au
Officers of Cadets
Army Major Gary Maclachlan gary.maclachlan@tss.qld.edu.au
Army Murray Deale murray.deale@tss.qld.edu.au
Navy Lieutenant Bryce Goldburg bryce.goldburg@tss.qld.edu.au
Air Force Bruce Davidson   bruce.davidson@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School Support Staff
Chaplain Fr. Phil Crook phil.crook@tss.qld.edu.au
AdministrationDianne Beardianne.bear@tss.qld.edu.au
AdministrationDavid Dobbiedavid.dobbie@tss.qld.edu.au
AdministrationKevin Dohertykevin.doherty@tss.qld.edu.au
AdministrationLyn Greenlyn.green@tss.qld.edu.au
AdministrationLiz McKennairyliz.mckennairy@tss.qld.edu.au
AdministrationKeith Reynoldskeith.reynolds@tss.qld.edu.au
AdministrationColleen Reynoldscolleen.reynolds@tss.qld.edu.au
AdmissionsKate Schurmannkate.schurmann@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior School ReceptionJess Yorath reception@tss.qld.edu.au
Sports OfficeIan Browneian.browne@tss.qld.edu.au
ArchivesLesley Walkerlesley.walker@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior LibraryPam Sinclairpam.sinclair@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior LibraryDebbie Turnerdebbie.turner@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior LibraryStephanie Marrstephanie.marr@tss.qld.edu.au
Senior LibraryHannah Jones hannah.jones@tss.qld.edu.au
IT Richard Humphreys richard.humphreys@tss.qld.edu.au
ITPeter Smithpeter.smith@tss.qld.edu.au
Preparatory School
Head of The Preparatory School Jeff Symms jeff.symms@tss.qld.edu.au
Coordinator of Students & Staff Stewart Eglington   stewart.eglington@tss.qld.edu.au
Curriculum CoordinatorKathryn Barry kathryn.barry@tss.qld.edu.au
ChaplainFr. Phil Crookphil.crook@tss.qld.edu.au
Sportsmaster Robert Harris  robert.harris@tss.qld.edu.au
Music MasterTrisha Matthiastrisha.matthias@tss.qld.edu.au
Prep Administration OfficerJenny Yorathjenny.yorath@tss.qld.edu.au
Prep ReceptionSonja Curkosonja.curko@tss.qld.edu.au
MitreBrett Masseybrett.massey@tss.qld.edu.au
MusgraveScott McLennanscott.mclennan@tss.qld.edu.au
RogersIan Browneian.browne@tss.qld.edu.au
ShepherdSandra Bourne sandra.bourne@tss.qld.edu.au
Preparatory School Teachers
Prep Kay Boxall kay.boxall@tss.qld.edu.au
Prep Sharon Joss sharon.joss@tss.qld.edu.au
Prep Colette Scott colette.scott@tss.qld.edu.au
Year 1Narelle Criddlenarelle.criddle@tss.qld.edu.au
Year 1 Megan Bramwell megan.bramwell@tss.qld.edu.au
Year 1 Cindy Cook   cindy.cook@tss.qld.edu.au
Year 2 Sue Jones   sue.jones@tss.qld.edu.au
Year 2 Tabatha Murgatroyd tabatha.murgatroyd@tss.qld.edu.au
Year 2 Ruth Stevens ruth.stevens@tss.qld.edu.au
Year 3Lindsay Closelindsay.close@tss.qld.edu.au
Year 3Anne Hancockanne.hancock@tss.qld.edu.au
Year 3Renae Naguib renae.naguib@tss.qld.edu.au
Year 4 Matthew Garrett   matthew.garrett@tss.qld.edu.au
Year 4 Amanda Pemberton   amanda.pemberton@tss.qld.edu.au
Year 4 Rob Lachlan   rob.lachlan@tss.qld.edu.au
Year 5 Clare Mullaney clare.mullaney@tss.qld.edu.au
Year 5 Andrew Philp andrew.philp@tss.qld.edu.au
Year 5 Brian Rowe brian.rowe@tss.qld.edu.au
Year 6 Robert Baker robert.baker@tss.qld.edu.au
Year 6 Scott McLennan   scott.mclennan@tss.qld.edu.au
Year 6 Julie Watts   julie.watts@tss.qld.edu.au
Year 7 Sandra Bourne   sandra.bourne@tss.qld.edu.au
Year 7 Steve Hamilton   steve.hamilton@tss.qld.edu.au
Year 7 Paula Henry   paula.henry@tss.qld.edu.au
Year 7 Brett Massey   brett.massey@tss.qld.edu.au
AideKerry Boyd kerry.boyd@tss.qld.edu.au
Aide Theresa Stibbe  theresa.stibbe@tss.qld.edu.au
AideJo Philp jo.philp@tss.qld.edu.au
Gifted and TalentedGeraldine Townend geraldine.townend@tss.qld.edu.au
Gifted and TalentedLyn Morris lyn.morris@tss.qld.edu.au
MusicTrisha Matthias trisha.matthias@tss.qld.edu.au
MusicBruce Davidson bruce.davidson@tss.qld.edu.au
MusicRachel Fennell rachel.fennell@tss.qld.edu.au
Physical EducationDebby Goudy debby.goudy@tss.qld.edu.au
LOTE and ESL Doreen Ng-Yap  doreen.ng-yap@tss.qld.edu.au
ArtMaryloo Wilson maryloo.wilson@tss.qld.edu.au
ArtWendy Rix wendy.rix@tss.qld.edu.au
Learning SupportAnne Swanson anne.swanson@tss.qld.edu.au
Learning SupportRosemary Wallacerosemary.wallace@tss.qld.edu.au
Learning SupportDebbie Nicholson debbie.nicholson@tss.qld.edu.au
Learning SupportTerri-Lee Hurd terri-lee.hurd@tss.qld.edu.au
Teacher-Librarian Deb Schinckel  deb.schinckel@tss.qld.edu.au
Teacher-Librarian Lyn Hanley  lyn.hanley@tss.qld.edu.au
Teacher-LibrarianJenny Bramwell jenny.bramwell@tss.qld.edu.au

Page last modified 09-Mar-2011